Skip to main content
Topic: Draft Log - Setting or Memory (Read 97 times) previous topic - next topic

Draft Log - Setting or Memory

The vast majority of my logs are sent as drafts, which I than complete later from a computer. The latest released, which rolled drafts into the standard logging method seems like a great improvement.

Since the vast majority of my "logs" are intended to be sent as drafts a setting to have the "draft" slider on every time I click "Log Geocache: would be amazing. I've noticed that I sometimes forget to click the slider to make my log a draft and end up submitting a log instead of a draft.

Additionally or alternatively the app could "remember" if my previous log was sent as a draft or a log. This feature seems to be created to be like the official app and in that app if you send the previous log as a draft that setting will be maintained until you switch it off.